Our Staff




Pastor: Rev. Shant Manuel (Prayer request email)

Deacons Board: 

Karen Blotnicky (Chair)
Wendell Matheson 
Rose Snow 
Nancy Cross 

Treasurer: Susan Daigle 
Assistant Treasurer: Ross Haverstock 
Financial Secretary: Bev Matheson 

Clerk/Administrator: Jen Ramsay

Sunday School Superintendent: Nancy Cross 


Vernon Kynock (Chair)
Ross Haverstock 
George Oickle 

Music Ministry:

Director of Music & Choir: Lisa Snow
Organists: Lisa Snow and Brian Haverstock  
Song Leader:  Wendell Matheson

If you would like to become involved in our church in a more active manner, please email us. We will find a place for you.


First Baptist Church Hammonds Plains, 2009. All rights reserved.

Images used with permission from www.morguefile.com digital archive unless otherwise noted..